Letter to my tribe on “Courage”

source YNaija.com

Hello my dear mermaids,

May I ask you for something too. I have the sense that at the moment I need a lot of courage to trust my intuition, my destiny and my inner calling.This is so freaking scary for me.To walk my path without “permission” to do so.Walking my path means making decisions, decisions which ask me to invest abundance (money) into my growth. The interesting thing is what I am discovering at the moment. How deep is my desire to do so and how much abundance (money) am I willing to invest into myself.I can so much feel the difference in being me as I was used to be, much more fear based and being shamanic spider woman, which is so much more powerful. This is really a BIG thing for me.

Love to all of you, Barbara

About shamanicspiderwoman

I am a courageous woman who left everything behind to move from Austria to Australia together with her family. I have started a training as shamanic midwife last year and enjoy this healing process and the connection with my tribe. I love to connect with the peace and silence of nature. I love the abundance I have got with my family. I am a writer on my path to publish my first short fiction book "Kassandra" in German. I am very passionate about connecting with other women on passion, sexuality and as shamanicspiderwoman I love to weave my web of creativity with love and humility.
This entry was posted in Shamanic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

