Update on being exhausted and finding a way to come out – letting go

freedom letting go of fear Letting go of fear

source: http://www.blogincomeforwomen.com

Hello my dear loved ones,

thank you for words and for your support. It was like Christmas opening packages when I was scrolling down in my inbox.

So much wisdom you gave me.
Thank you so much. I feel nourished and protected.
I will dig deeper into nutrition (Nymh, will talk to you more at the next gathering) which I have started already, as I could realize that there is a strong connection as well about what I am eating and how I am digesting… not only food.
I know that being hypersensitive makes me vulnerable and asks me to take care for myself and stick to a schedule, which is easy (not more than 140%) manageable. I know that I can do it, but it does not do me any good. Actually I am really more proud when I stop doing TOO much.
I will have a look for the quartz and read about it as well.
Thank you for the input to just step back and be patient.
I could not find the institution “sicky”… Kusum could you tell me more.

For a short description what I am doing:
Full time job as Executive and Centre Administrator of the National Centre for Indigenous Studies at the Australian National University. Such as I am responsible for the management of the Centre, organising conferences and also organising a very un-managed group with communication issues and a controlling boss… (lot of masculine energy and very focused on outcome and academic achievement)
This is what I was doing in Vienna at the University as well, this is what I was doing well all the time, but now this is no longer what interests me.

When I was sitting in room where I had the appointment with the Naturopath, which is attached to a Health Shop I was thinking:”I would love to work somewhere what I love to do and it could be something which is less stressful and even funny”.
When I went out I was looking for a sign, if they were looking for somebody to work with. I even did some research on working in the health field but I am not a nurse or Naturopath.
All the wisdom I have got about nutrition or mental wellbeing comes from my personal (soul) aim for healing. I have read a lot. I am thinking of sharing in my blog…
And as Michael mentioned too, I have got my “baby”-project to send my book “Kassandra” to some publishers within the next two weeks. This is something I love to do and it’s quite hard to find the time for it as well.

I could also realize when I look at this from a more distant view I feel much more relief and trust that this shall pass. I am currently learning a lot about taking leadership, so this is probably something I will need on my path. I have a strong mirror about setting boundaries, which I probably have got as a working field with my colleagues as well and I am also talking more about my needs with my husband, which is connecting as well.
Whenever I have got the pressure to make a decision I get very stressed and I feel much better when I go with the flow.

Sometimes it feels scary to act more as spiderwoman on the other hand it helps me a lot in doing something differently, probably more from the curious  and creative part of view and less from the fear focused, cloudy view.

Thank you so much for your words.
Love you all,
Barbara

About shamanicspiderwoman

I am a courageous woman who left everything behind to move from Austria to Australia together with her family. I have started a training as shamanic midwife last year and enjoy this healing process and the connection with my tribe. I love to connect with the peace and silence of nature. I love the abundance I have got with my family. I am a writer on my path to publish my first short fiction book "Kassandra" in German. I am very passionate about connecting with other women on passion, sexuality and as shamanicspiderwoman I love to weave my web of creativity with love and humility.
This entry was posted in Shamanic and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

