Update on “Courage”

Paulo Coelho - Courage Love

Good morning,

what a day, yesterday.

I would love to give you an update.
I thought at the beginning that I had to make a decision whether I am going to start a private business coaching which would have cost a lot of money. I asked myself how much am I ready to invest in myself and I then something very important happened. I gave myself the permission to spend this money on myself, even though when it was a fortune. I connected with my spider woman, took my protecting crystals and went for a walk to ask my Higher Power for a clear sign.
This was so amazing. A Magpie almost flew into my head, I had butterflies coming to me three times and I could see my friend black swan again.
Then something happened I had the strong urge to keep walking, still thought that I have got a YES to the coaching and as I kept walking I got it crystal clear. It was a NO, not because of the money. I felt the connection to all of you and I also could see myself as I was skypeing with my husband before (he is in New York at the moment) mentioning my passion about finishing my book. This is what I am already doing and I am already walking my path. I will get MY message and it’s not necessary to put so much pressure on myself to get this message earlier then I am ready for it.
This was such a relief for me and I could realize the pain was not about the money, it was about saying NO. I could see myself saying Yes so easily and then getting into troubles because I cannot find the time to fulfill what I have promised to do, which is like an ongoing circle.
So my challenge in the last week, which had the peak yesterday, was about saying NO and honoring what I am doing already (which is a lot) and looking at the abundance I have.

Thank you Jane for all your great inputs and the connection with my Black Moon Lilith and I could find a connection to my cycle as well, what a wise wound my menstruation is.
Vivienne thank you for seeing my spider woman power.
Michaela thank you for your wonderful wise words and the grounded way of showing me how to deal with making decisions.
Melissa thank you for your shining support.
Narelle thank you for seeing me weaving my web with courage.
Kusum thank you for reminding me that it’s just one step at the time.
Jen thank you for bringing the Grasshopper to my mind again.
Raven thank you for your input to stand my power.
I feel so blessed and so connected and held (which is so new for me and brings a lot of tears of gratitude)

Love to all of you,
Barbara

About shamanicspiderwoman

I am a courageous woman who left everything behind to move from Austria to Australia together with her family. I have started a training as shamanic midwife last year and enjoy this healing process and the connection with my tribe. I love to connect with the peace and silence of nature. I love the abundance I have got with my family. I am a writer on my path to publish my first short fiction book "Kassandra" in German. I am very passionate about connecting with other women on passion, sexuality and as shamanicspiderwoman I love to weave my web of creativity with love and humility.
This entry was posted in Shamanic and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

