Letter to myself

Barbara birthdaysource: http://www.wishyoucard.com

April, 9th 2013

Letter to myself

Dear Barbara

Only 3 more days left until your birthday. It has been now 45 years that you are walking on this earth.

This birthday seems to be very important to you. It has a special meaning to you. I know, it’s very tough time and you have reached a lot. Looking back one year where you wanted to write a book to the point that you have finished your first short fiction novel and just started writing another book on romance as well. So many things are going on at the same time. You are working fulltime, chapeau, you managed to get a higher prestige position and you have survived. I know that your focus is no longer on surviving because you have learned to do so all over the years. I know that’s quite challenging at the moment. You have started further training as shamanic midwife, which is different to what you have been doing before. It takes some time too to find your balance and your focus as well. But trust me it is not going to be like this for ever and ever. It is going to change gradually step by step and only as much as you can bear. There is a light at the end of the tunnel. You are on the right path. Just be gentle with yourself and do the best you can do in your current situation. Don’t rush, all good how it is.

You have got your birthday and the day when you were married on the same day. This year was the first time that you stated to your husband that you wanted to celebrate your wedding day on a different day just to have your birthday for your own. This is all about independence and seems to be first priority this year. You have been married now for 14 years, 2×7, which is a long time and so many things happened during this time. You would have never expected to be in Australia one day. But here you are. There is a reason for that and it’s going to unfold totally different as you had thought before. This is your birth again.

Changes are necessary and allow growth and freedom to nourish and flourish and connect.

Trust me this is definitely going to be your biggest step and you are on your way and have gained a lot of experience already and don’t forget your courage and your persistence in achieving something.

I wish you that you can reach the point where you can look back smiling and saying proudly: “Wow, that’s really me and that it is all I have achieved!”

Love to you, precious being

About shamanicspiderwoman

I am a courageous woman who left everything behind to move from Austria to Australia together with her family. I have started a training as shamanic midwife last year and enjoy this healing process and the connection with my tribe. I love to connect with the peace and silence of nature. I love the abundance I have got with my family. I am a writer on my path to publish my first short fiction book "Kassandra" in German. I am very passionate about connecting with other women on passion, sexuality and as shamanicspiderwoman I love to weave my web of creativity with love and humility.
This entry was posted in Shamanic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

