Update on letter to my tribe on Lilith

naked lilith

source: http://www.webring.org

Hello,

thank you Cindy for your wonderful and clear insights. I still meant to distance me from my dark side and it’s really inspiring to implement both. Thanks for the reminder with the intentions it brought me back that it’s about intentions. It’s quite good to be on my way, I do not have to be “there” yet.
Janeowl I love this wisdom of Truth is a naked women, it’s much deeper than I thought. Thank you.
Jen thank you for your inputs too and the congrats. I think it’s unfolding quite well. I was reading my Lilith readings various times also as I wrote a summary of it. The main message I got is that I need to take action and release the energies that hold me back and it does not have to be perfect. A lot more and there is so much truth and value in the reading.
Thanks Jane for the congratulations and the hint to watch out for the clues…
Actually I started to read the book from Demetra George “Mysteries of the Dark Moon” and realized that this is where all the questions come from. Anyway I kept reading about Lilith which I found quite interesting and then I started  to browse a little bit and my eyes got caught with the following “We can travel into the no ordinary realms through meditation, ritual , shamanic journeys, and other trance  techniques that BRIDGE the conscious and unconscious dimension of reality”.
It makes sense for my conscious dimension (my bright side) and my unconscious dimension (my dark side, my shadow). Simple though!?
I could keep going quoting parts of the book and I just leave it there and keep collecting insights. I have got the feeling that I could not understand the complexity before because I was not ready and now I can see it much more from a distance or less focused on one side, which is part of my healing process as well.

Love to all of you, I feel so held and cherished as well, the same way I feel that I am holding and cherish you.

Barbara

truth

source: http://www.talesofordinarymagic.com

About shamanicspiderwoman

I am a courageous woman who left everything behind to move from Austria to Australia together with her family. I have started a training as shamanic midwife last year and enjoy this healing process and the connection with my tribe. I love to connect with the peace and silence of nature. I love the abundance I have got with my family. I am a writer on my path to publish my first short fiction book "Kassandra" in German. I am very passionate about connecting with other women on passion, sexuality and as shamanicspiderwoman I love to weave my web of creativity with love and humility.
This entry was posted in Shamanic and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

