Letter to my brave heart

brave-heart-wallpapers-brave-disney

source: http://artwallpapers.co

Oh my dear, what a challenging time at the moment.

I said Goodbye to my tribe, all the women I loved and still love dearly and where I felt held and understood to follow my heart desire, which is writing.

Making decisions takes a lot of courage and it can be painful, challenging.

I feel that my rawness is showing up every single moment. I could realize that as soon as I made the decision, there was room for my oppressed feelings and patterns to come out. It’s like with this making a decision I invited a lot of other patterns to be more visible and to look at them and make a decision whether to keep or not. Everything in my life is really unpredictable at the moment. My actions and decisions are unpredictable. I have got the feeling with all the time keeping me busy I had avoided looking at some repeating patterns in my life. Now I have mixed feelings pain paired with shame and even if it sounds strange, the more emotions are coming up the more love I start feeling for myself. It is as if with keeping me busy or always asking others to tell me who I am I have tried everything to disconnect with myself.

My heart is acting and feeling in another way.

I always used to rely on my mind and kept controlling everything. Now I am invited to let go of control and to embrace my mind with gentle love. Most of the time I am invited to open my heart.

I am grateful for all the love I can feel. I welcome this time of being raw, like a sculptress creating a new shape of myself.

Much love,

Barbara, shamanicspiderwoman

source: http://www.rogallery.com

About shamanicspiderwoman

I am a courageous woman who left everything behind to move from Austria to Australia together with her family. I have started a training as shamanic midwife last year and enjoy this healing process and the connection with my tribe. I love to connect with the peace and silence of nature. I love the abundance I have got with my family. I am a writer on my path to publish my first short fiction book "Kassandra" in German. I am very passionate about connecting with other women on passion, sexuality and as shamanicspiderwoman I love to weave my web of creativity with love and humility.
This entry was posted in Shamanic and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Letter to my brave heart

  1. Becsta says:

    Ummmm, beauty-full! How amazing, to be shaping yourself… good on you for making the space in which to do that, and be that… Lots of love…. xxx Bec

  2. Vivienne Thomas says:

    Dear Barbara, it is so inspiring for me to see you follow your heart and your inner desires. I am sad we won’t be sitting in circle soon, but at the same time, I understand you must do what means the most to you, your authentic self. Even with all the pain and unpredictability, it still feels ‘right’! Bravo spiderwoman! love Vivienne xxxxxx

Leave a Reply

